Aaron Vaccaro

Writer | Actor

Adam Levy


Aisha Corpas Wynn

Director of Development

Aja Marshall


Alessandro Gentile

Cinematographer | Camera and Electrical Department | Producer

Alex Afzali

Creative Director

Alexis Schwerin

Freelance Production Manager

Amanda Berning

Actress | Miscellaneous Crew

Amanda Greenblatt

Amazon Studios Development Executive, Comedy | Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Ameet Shukla

Producer | Miscellaneous Crew | Actor

Amy Pocha

Writer | Producer

Andrea Sperling

Producer/Writer/Production Manager

Andy Robertson

Editor | Documentary Filmmaker

Angela Laprete

Producer | Production Manager

Arik Ehle

Artist | Animator | Entrepreneur | Storyteller

Beatrice von Guggenberg

Assistant to the Executive Vice President of Programming & Development at E! Entertainment

Bianca Beltran

News Anchor | Reporter

Bill Marmor


Brad Silberling


Brett Scott Ermilio

Director | Writer | Producer

Carly Dahlen

Director, Customer Acquisition Marketing - Fabletics

Casey Blevins

Dubbing Project Coordinator

Chad Baron

Producer | Camera and Electrical Department | Production Manager

Charlie Hart

Product Designer

Cindy McCreery

Screenwriter / Associate Professor, Department of Radio-Television-Film, U of Texas at Austin

Corie Anderson

Filmmaker & Nonprofit Professional

Craig Batzofin

Executive Producer/Director

Craig Borders

TV Director/Producer/Cinematographer

Dana Driskel

Studio Professor

Research Interests

Daniel James Burke

Post Producer / Editor

Darl Larsen

Professor, Associate Chair, Theatre and Media Arts Department The Center for Animation, Brigham Young University

Darlene Craviotto

Actress | Writer | Director

Dave Zabowski


Denis Faye

Writer | Actor | Producer

Diane Waldman

Professor Emerita, Denver University

Don Hertzfeldt


Doug Bresler


Elizabeth Dixon

Production Supervisor

Evan S. Gaines


Frederick E.O. Toye

Director | Miscellaneous Crew | Producer

Genevieve Sawicz

Story Producer

Geoffrey Burdick

Vice President Services & Technology - Lightstorm Entertainment

Georgia Packard

Cinematographer / Camera and Electrical Department / Actress / Editor

Gregg Araki


Jack Johnson


Jamin O’Brien


Jan Evans

Script Supervisor

Jason Matson


Jason Moore

Talent and brand manager

Jeff Nathanson


Jennifer Hessler

Lecturer, Department of Media, Journalism and Film at the University of Huddersfield

Research Interests

Jesse Felsot

Producer / Director

Joe Palladino

Undergraduate Advisor, Internship Coordinator (Retired)

Johnny Shaw


Joshua Braun

Assistant Professor, Journalism Department, University of Massachusetts

Joshua Deighton

Vice President, Legal Affairs at 20th Century Fox Film

Kassandra Gutierrez

Weather Anchor and Multimedia Journalist

Kazu Kibuishi


Kelsey Brannan

Founder of Premiere Gal Media | Editor | Video Production

Leigh Mierke

Freelance Cinematographer/ Gaffer

Liliana Granados

Assistant at Sierra/Affinity

Lindsey Camell

Director- North American Retail Development at NBC Universal

Lisa Bruce

Producer/Production Manager

Lisa Han

Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies
Department of English at Arizona State University

Research Interests

Lisa Mierke

Talent & Literary Manager

Madeline Kardos

Marketing and Communications Associate at Candid (Foundation Center + GuideStar)

Marissa Cazem

PR Manager, Brand & Product at Intuit

Mark Andrew Smith

Comic Book Writer

Matt Allen and Caleb Wilson


Research Interests

Matthew Mishory


Maximilian Schmige

Director of Photography

Mel Weisberger

Assistant to Talent Agent

Michelle Robyn Erwin

Founder & Creative Brand Consultant at Robyn & Robyn

Murwarid Abdiani

Director / Writer

Nikki Jahanforouz

Executive Producer / Director Of Content Development at Goldenvoice

Omar Najam

Writer, director and improviser

Oren Brimer

Producer | Writer | Director

Patrice Petro

Distinguished Professor and Dick Wolf Director of the Carsey-Wolf Center; Presidential Chair in Media Studies

Research Interests

Renée Bergan

Producer | Camera and Electrical Department | Editor

Rick Greenwald

Editor | Editorial Department | Producer

Roko Belic


Ryan Crego

Producer | Director | Actor

Ryan Hartnett

Special Effects Technician

Ryan Turner

Director / Writer / Editor

Ryland Aldrich

Producer | Writer | Production Manager

Sami Abdou

Producer | Camera and Electrical Department | Miscellaneous Crew

Samuel de Castro Abeger

Producer | Camera and Electrical Department | Director

Sandra Joy Aguilar

CBS Digital, Digital Curator

Sarah Cho

Producer | Actress | Writer

Scott Frank

Screenwriter, Producer, Director

Research Interests

Scott Furguson

Associate Professor, University of South Florida

Sean C. Casey

IMAX film director/producer

Stéphanye Dussud

Actress | Producer

Steven Secular

PhD 2019

Suzanne Cimolino

Assistant to the President of Marketing at Focus Features

Tara Miele

Writer / Director

Tim O’Neil

Writer/Producer/Creative Director

Toni Graphia

Writer / Producer

Tony Safford

Vice President / Head of FoxGives

Tory Metzger

President of Production, Levantine Films

Valarie Phillips

Agent at Paradigm Talent Agency

Wesley Jacks

Film & Media Studies Graduate Student

Research Interests

Wyatt Daily

Director / Producer

Zoë Bower Robert

Miscellaneous Crew | Editorial Department | Producer